Raw cane sugar , cocoa butter , cocoa mass , full milk powder , coffee , Cream powder , milk powder lean , WHEY POWDER , vanilla bourbon
May contain components of shell fruits, milk and gluten
We use no soy-lecithin!
A great number of different sorts of chocolate are made at our production site. These include chocolates that contain ingredients like almonds, hazelnuts, biscuits, cornflakes, milk, and yoghurt powder.
Although all the machines are cleaned according to the highest standards of hygiene after every batch process we cannot rule out the possibility that other products may still contain components of shell fruits (almonds, hazelnuts), gluten (wheat) and milk.
Mostly, people with an intolerance to foodstuffs will not experience allergic reactions caused by these minor traces. If, however, you normally suffer from violent allergic reactions we would ask you to take care.